Wednesday, 14 July 2010

ALBUM TRACKLISTING & ARTWORK: The Saturdays - 'Headlines!'

 The album artwork and tracklisting for The Saturday's new album 'Headlines!' has been revealed.

1. Missing You
2. Ego
3. Forever Is Over
4. Higher
5. Karma
6. Died In Your Eyes
7. One Shot
8. Puppet On A String

Thanks W.A.P.S

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin