Tuesday, 7 September 2010

NEW MUSIC: Rihanna - 'The Only Girl (In The World)'

A snippet The full track of Rihanna's new single 'Only Girl (In The World)' has been released a few hours ahead of its planned release. The Stargate produced track is definitely a club hit! RiRi has definitely got a hit on her hands - if this gets to #1, it'll be the Bajan singer's eighth #1 single.

'Only Girl (In The World)' is taken Rihanna's forthcoming album 'Loud'.

The track will be premiered in full today at at 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET/1:30PM GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin