Monday, 27 September 2010

NEW MUSIC VIDEO: Marvell - 'We Know'

Vertex, Shocka and Double S make up the trio Marvell. The boys have released the video for their next single 'We Know', which has been the #1 video of the MTV Base Chart.

What do you think of Marvell and their music video?

The boys will also be on the MOBOs tour - keep a look out for them!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin