Monday, 2 August 2010

ALBUM ARTWORK X TRACKLIST: Trey Songz - 'Passion, Pain & Pleasure'

The artwork and tracklist for Trey Songz's fourth album, 'Passion, Pain & Pleasure' has been revealed.


01. Here We Go Again (Interlude)
02. Love Faces
03. Massage
04. Alone
05. Bottoms Up (ft.Nicki Minaj)
06. Pain (Interlude)
07. Can’t Be Friends
08. Please Return My Call
09. Made To Be Together
10. Pleasure (Interlude)
11. Red Lipstick
12. Doorbell
13. Passion (Interlude)
14. Unfortunate
15. I Like Dat (Freak Freaky Dance)
16. Blind
17. You Just Need Me

'Bottoms Up', the album's lead single featuring Nicki Minaj, is the only collaborative track on the album, which might surprise some people.

'Passion, Pain & Pleasure' is out September 14th, Stateside

Are you looking forward to this album? We sure are!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin