Sunday, 29 August 2010

NEWS: Jay-Z & KanYe West To Release Album Together

Kanye West let the world know that he will be releasing a joint five song album with Jay-Z called 'Watch The Throne'.

As part of Kanye's 'G.O.O.D Friday' initiative, he released the track 'Monster', which will be on the album. The track also features Nicki Minaj, Charlie Wilson, Bon Iver and Rick Ross.

We're looking forward to this joint album!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin