Friday, 13 August 2010

ALBUM ARTWORK X TRACKLIST: Tinie Tempah - 'Disc-Overy'

As well as releasing his official music video for his third single 'Written In The Stars', today details of Tinie Tempah's forthcoming debut album, 'Disc-Overy', have been released too!

The rumours about Kelly Rowland teaming up with Tinie Tempah have been proven to be true as the singe features on the track 'Invincible'. Other features on the album include singer/songwriter Emile Sande and Ellie Goulding.

1. Intro
2. Simply Unstoppable
3. Pass Out
4. Illusion
5. Just A Little ft Range
6. Snap
7. Written In The Stars ft Eric Turner
8. Frisky ft Labrinth
9. Miami 2 Ibiza  – Swedish House Mafia vs Tinie Tempah
10. Obsession
11. Invincible ft Kelly Rowland
12. Wonderman ft Ellie Goulding
13. Let Go ft Emeli Sande

'Disc-Overy' is released on October 4th!


  1. hi tiniee tempahhh. im a lovin ur new song. call meh?

  2. gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood


Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin