Thursday, 21 October 2010

ALBUM INFO: Tracklist for Rihanna's 'Loud'

  1. S&M
  2. What's My Name ft. Drake
  3. Cheers (Drink to That)
  4. Fading
  5. Only Girl (In the World)
  6. California King Bed
  7. Man Down
  8. Raining Men ft. Nicki Minaj
  9. Complicated
  10. Skin
  11. Love the Way You Lie (Part II) ft. Eminem

 This is the official tracklist for Rihanna's upcoming album 'Loud'. However, it may get a bit longer as Katy Perry and Riri are actually working on a collabo together.

So after all those Lady Gaga collaboration rumours that were doing the rounds, she doesn't feature on 'Loud' after all.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin