Tuesday, 5 October 2010

ALBUM INFO & ARTWORK: Tinchy Stryder - 'Third Strike'

Tinchy Stryder announced the tracklisting for his forthcoming album 'Third Strike' yesterday on his blog.

Check out who will be featuring on the album

  1. Take The World ft Bridget Kelly
  2. In My System
  3. Famous
  4. Tomorrow ft Bluey Robinson
  5. Gangsta?
  6. Stereo Sun ft Eric Turner
  7. Second Chance ft Taio Cruz
  8. Never Know
  9. Game Over ft ??????
  10. Let It Rain ft Melanie Fiona
  11. Remember
  12. Together ft Alexis Jordan
  13. Till The End ft Amelle
  14. My Last Try ft Eric Turner
'Third Strike' is out November 23rd.

We're quite impressed with the collaborations he has lined up - we wonder who is the guest featuring on 'Game Over'? He's already got ROC Nation's Alexis Jordan and Bridget Kelly, maybe it'll be another from ROC Nation's roster?

Who do you think could possibly be featuring on 'Game Over'?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin