Monday, 11 April 2011

ALBUM INFO: Jennifer Lopez - 'Love?' Tracklist

The official tracklist for Jennifer Lopez's forthcoming album has been released. 'Love?' is due to be released in the USA on May 3rd and features work from Lady Gaga, Lil' Wayne, Stargate and The Dream to name a few.

Check out what tracks to expect on the album:

1. On the Floor ft. Pitbull
2. Good Hit
3. I’m Into You ft. Lil' Wayne
4. (What Is) LOVE?
5. Run the World
6. Papi
7. Until It Beats No More
8. One Love
9. Invading My Mind
10. Villain
11. Starting Over
The deluxe edition will also include:
12. Hypnotico
13. Everybody’s Girl
14. Charge Me Up
15. Take Care
16. On The Floor (Ven a Bailar) ft. Pitbull

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin