Tuesday, 12 April 2011


She's been gone for a while but now it seems R&B singer Mya is ready to make a return to the music scene. The singer is readying the release of her sixth studio album 'K.I.S.S', due to be released online on April 20th. The album, which stands for Keep It Simple & Sexy, will be released via Japan's Manhattan Records.

Check out the tracklisting for the album:

1. K.I.S.S.
2. Rear View Mirror feat. Sean Paul
3. Fabulous Life
4. Mess Up My Hair
5. Fugitive Of Love
6.Love Me Some You feat. Marques Houston
7. Mr. Incredible
8. Problem + Solution
9. Runnin' Back feat. Iyaz
10. Before You Say Goodbye
11. Sorry
12. Love Comes Love Goes
13. Evolve
14. Alive

Are you excited for the return of Mya?

Thanks Singers Room!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin