Tuesday, 6 September 2011

EP ALERT: Angel - '7 Minutes Before Time'

The Island Records signee, Angel is officially making his mark in the music game. Known for writing the #1 Roll Deep hit 'Green Light' and for other popstars such as Pixie Lott, he has just released his new EP named '7 Minutes Before Time'. The collection of Parallel Music produced material features a number of UK hiphop heavyweights such as Maxsta, Wiley, Temps, Giggs, Scorcher, G FrSH, Sneakbo and Wretch 32.

Take a sneak peek at his YouTube channel here. In the meantime, download Angel's '7 Minutes Before Time' from iTunes.

The EP's tracklist includes:

1. Intro feat. Pete Tosh

2. Gleamin' feat. Maxsta & Wiley

3. Raining Girls feat. Temps

4. Popstar feat. Giggs

5. Bottles feat. Scorcher & G FrSH

6. Hard

7. Ride Out feat. Sneakbo

8. Go In, Go Hard feat. Wretch 32

9. Ladder feat. Mark Asari & Cleo Sol

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin