Tuesday, 6 September 2011

MIXTAPE ALERT: Jay Sean - 'The Mistress' [DOWNLOAD]

UK's homegrown Jay Sean gives us some new material in the form of his brand new mixtape 'The Mistress'. The YMCMB singer's 15-track mixtape includes features from the likes of Lupe Fiasco, Tyga and Birdman.

Have a listen below and tell us your thoughts. The tracklist is as follows:

1. Rouge `a Lèvres

2. The Mistress

3. Love feat. Birdman

4. Sex 101 feat. Tyga

5. Message In A Bottle

6. Yesterday

7. She Has No Time

8. Say Yeah feat. Lupe Fiasco

9. Can’t Fall In Love

10. Movie

11. Same Old

12. Where I Wanna Be

13. Waiting In Vain

14. Where Do We Go

15. Sealed Lips

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin