Thursday, 3 March 2011

ALBUM INFO: Nicole Scherzinger - 'Killer Love'

PussyCat Doll Nicole Scherzinger is readying the release of her debut solo album, 'Killer Love'.

An album that Nicole describes as "fun and dangerous, soulful and with attitude", the 14 track LP is due for release on March 20th and features production from the likes of Red One and Dave Audé.

Check out the tracklisting for the album:

1. Poison
2. Killer Love
3. Don't Hold Your Breath
4. Right There
5. You Will Be Loved
6. Wet
7. Say Yes
8. Club Banger Nation
9. Power's Out (feat. Sting)
10. Desperate
11. Everybody
12. Heartbeat (with Enrique Iglesias)
13. Casualty
14. AmenJena

Pre-order your copy of 'Killer Love' now.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin