Monday, 14 March 2011

ALBUM COVER x TRACKLIST: Wiz Khalifa - 'Rolling Papers'

With official word from Amazon, we now have the tracklisting of Khalifa's debut album 'Rolling Papers'. Via Atlantic Records, the 14-track LP will hit the UK stores March 28th.

1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level feat. Too $hort
3. Black and Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star of the Show feat. Chevy Woods
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Shit
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops feat. Curren$y
14. Cameras

Posted by Cherelle Thompson.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin