Wednesday, 18 February 2009

NEW FLAVA: Lil Wayne presents... Young Money

If you don't know about Lil Wayne by now where have you been???

If you don't know about Young Money then let your good friends at Social Writers school you a little bit!

Every Girl is the first single from their as yet untitled collective album and it is CRAZY!!! As well as Lil Wayne the track features- Drake, Jae Millz, Mack Maine & Gudda Gudda.

A video has also been shot for this joint which we will bring to you ASAP!

A little present for you....

Image via

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin