Thursday, 10 November 2011

ALBUM INFO: Rihanna - 'Talk That Talk' [TRACKLIST]

Rihanna has released the tracklist for her sixth upcoming studio album 'Talk That Talk'. Take a look at the 15-track list below:

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk (feat. Jay-Z)
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris) [Extended Mix]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin