Thursday, 10 November 2011


It's been a while but T-Pain has finally announced the release of his 4th studio album, 'rEVOLVEr', via RCA Records.

The record, which features Pain's most recent release '5 O'Clock', will reach stores on December 6th.

Speaking about the project, Pain said:

''rEVOLVEr' is drawn from seven albums' worth of material.

'There are so many different things on this album. I couldn't settle on what I wanted to include, but the final result I think will really hit all of my fans and different audiences.'

Check out the full album tracklist after the jump!

1. 'Bang Bang Pow Pow' feat. Lil Wayne
2. 'Bottlez' feat. Detail
3. 'Its Not You (Its Me)' T-Pain Vs. Chucky feat. Pitbull
4. 'Default Picture'
5. '5 O'Clock' feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen
6. 'Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)'
7. 'Rock Bottom'
8. 'Look At Her Go' feat. Chris Brown
9. 'Mix'd Girl'
10. 'I Don't Give A Fuk'
11. 'Drowning Again feat. One Chance'
12. 'When I Come Home'
13. 'Best Love Song' feat. Chris Brown
14. 'Turn All The Lights On' feat. Ne-Yo

15. 'Center Of The Stage' feat. R Kelly & Bei Maejor
16. 'Regular Girl' feat. Joey Galaxy
17. 'Nuthin' feat. Detail & E-40

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin