Wednesday, 9 November 2011

ALBUM INFO: Kelly Rowland - 'Here I Am' [TRACKLIST]

With the UK release not far away, the official tracklisting for Kelly Rowland's 'Here I Am' has been released.

The album will feature some of the original tracks from the US version like 'Motivation' and 'Lay It On Me', but will be geared more for the European market with some dance tracks like 'Down For Whatever'.

1. 'I'm Dat Chick'
2. 'Work It Man'
3. 'Motivation'
4. 'Lay It On Me'
5. 'Feelin Me Right Now'
6. 'Turn It Up'
7. 'All Of The Night'
8. 'Keep It Between Us'
9. 'Commander'
10. 'Down For Whatever'
11. 'Heaven And Earth'
12. 'Each Other'
13. 'When Love Takes Over'
14. 'Rose Coloured Glasses'
15. 'Motivation (Diplo Remix)'
16. 'Forever & A Day'
17. 'What A Feeling'

'Here I Am' hits stores on November 27th, are you looking forward to the new album?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin