Tuesday, 1 November 2011

ALBUM INFO: Drake - 'Take Care' (TRACKLIST)

Here's the official tracklisting for 'Take Care', Drake's sophomore album which we can expect to see in shops on November 15th.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love
5. Take Care
6. Marvin's Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We'll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her
14. HYFR (Hell Ya F***in Right)
15. Look What You've Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride

Are you excited for Drake's release?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin