Wednesday, 13 July 2011

ALBUM INFO: Jay Z x Kanye West - 'Watch The Throne' Tracklist

Here's the tracklisting for Jigga n Yeezy's highly anticipated collaborative album, 'Watch The Throne'.

1. 'No Church In The Wild' featuring Frank Ocean
2. 'Lift Off' featuring Beyonce
3. 'Niggas In Paris'
4. 'Otis' featuring Otis Redding
5. 'Gotta Have It'
6. 'New Day'
7. 'Prime Time'
8. 'Who Gon' Stop Me'
9. 'Murder To Excellence'
10. 'Welcome To The Jungle'
11. 'Sweet Baby Jesus' featuring Frank Ocean
12. 'Love You So' featuring Mr Hudson

Bonus Tracks
13. 'Illest Motherf*cker Alive'
14. 'H.A.M'
15. 'That's My Bitch'
16. 'The Joy' featuring Curtis Mayfield

What do you think, are you excited for this release?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin