Monday, 9 May 2011

MIXTAPE ALERT: Kanye West - 'Live In Coachella 2011'

As we all know, Kanye ended the Coachella event in the US with a show-stopping finale a few weeks ago. He has now released a mixtape of his entire show.

Have a look at the setlist after the jump.

Download the mixtape here.

H.A.M. (Intro)
Dark Fantasy (ft. Justin Vernon)
Jesus Walks
Can’t Tell Me Nothing
Hell of a Life
Monster (ft. Justin Vernon)
Flashing Lights
PYT Intro
Good Life
Sirius Intro
Love Lockdown
Say You Will
Swagger Like Us
Run This Town
We Will Rock You
Through The Wire
All Falls Down
Touch The Sky
Gold Digger
All of the Lights
Runaway (ft. Pusha T)
Lost in the World (ft. Justin Vernon)
Hey, Mama

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin