Thursday, 26 May 2011


Beyonce's team kept fans on their toes today as they revealed the singers album tracklist on an hourly basis. Check out the full tracklist for Bey's fourth solo studio album, '4', after the jump.

1. 1+1
2. I Care
3. I Miss You
4. Best Thing I Never Had
5. Party feat. Andre 3000
6. Rather Die Young
7. Start Over
8 Love On Top
9. Countdown
10. End Of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run The World (Girls)

'4' is due out on June 28th.

Thanks TGJ.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin