Friday, 1 April 2011

ALBUM INFO: Musiq Soulchild - 'Musiqinthemagiq' Tracklist

Musiq Soulchild is currently readying the release of his sixth studio album, 'Musiqinthemagiq'. The album is due for release on May 3rd over in the USA.

The lead single from the album is 'anything' and features Swizz Beats; all of the tracks are spelled out in lower case.

Check out the tracklisting for the album.

1. anything (feat. Swizz Beats)
2. single
3. sayido
4. lovecontract
5. silver&gold
6. waitingstill
7. backtowhere
8. dowehaveto
9. befriends
10. yes
11. medicine
12. likethesun

Spotted over at Rap-Up!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin