Thursday, 2 June 2011

ALBUM INFO: Lloyd - 'King Of Hearts' [TRACKLIST]

Have a look at Lloyd's tracklist for his fourth studio album 'King Of Hearts' and by the looks of it, he's conjured up a number of impressive guest appearances aswell. Take a look below:


1. Lay It Down

2. Cupid feat. Awesome Jones

3. Be the One” feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy

4. Love Me Girl feat. Chris Brown & Teyana Taylor

5. Naked

6. I Miss That feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000

7. Angel

8. World Cry feat. R. Kelly & Keri Hilson

9. Since You Left Me

10. Tear It Up

11. Let’s Get It In feat. 50 Cent (Bonus track)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin