Friday, 4 February 2011

ALBUM INFO: Lupe Fiasco - 'Lasers' Tracklist

The tracklist for Lupe Fiasco's new album 'Lasers' has been put out and it seems there will be a feature from the UK's very own Sway.

The album is due to be released in March.

1. Letting Go Ft. Sarah Green
2. Words I Never Said Ft. Skylar Grey
3. Till I Get There
4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now Ft. MDMA
5. Out Of My Head Ft. Trey Songz
6. The Show Goes On
7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) Ft. MDMA
8. Coming Up Ft. MDMA
9. State Run Radio Ft. Matt Mahaffey
10. Break The Chain Ft. Eric Turner & Sway
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You Ft. John Legend

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin