Monday, 14 February 2011

DOWNLOAD: Diddy-Dirty Money - 'LoveLove vs HateLove' [MIXTAPE]

After being delayed for few hours Diddy-Dirty Money's Valentine's Day mixtape has arrived!
It features 4 unreleased tracks by the trio.


1. Intro
2. Yeah You Would
3. Sade
4. Yesterday ft. Chris Brown
5. Ass On The Floor
6. Looking For Love ft. Usher
7. Private Entertainer ft. Rick Ross
8. Rollercoaster
9. Change
10. Make Love To You
11. I Know ft. Wiz Khalifa & Chris Brown
12. Shades ft. Lil Wayne and Justin Timberlake
13. Last Night Pt.2
14. Utopia

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin