Tuesday, 3 November 2009

NEWS: The 'Original' Sugababe Members Reform

It has been reported that the original Sugababes line-up which consists of Keisha Buchanan, Mutya Buena and Siobhan Donaghy will be reforming after it's been suggested that they've signed a record deal with Warner.

As we already know Keisha has a solo deal with Universal Records, and apparently both Mutya and Siobhan have got solo deals too.

Click here for the full story so far.

This Sugababes story seems to get better as the weeks go on. One thing....what will the newly reformed group call themselves??


Warner Records have denied claims that they've approached the original Sugababe members.

The story continues.....stay tuned for more information

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin