Monday, 6 June 2011

ALBUM INFO: Beyonce - '4 (Deluxe Edition)' [TRACKLIST]

Here's the traclisting for the Deluxe Edition of Beyonce's fourth studio album, '4'. This edition will include an extra CD with 6 more tracks; there is also said to be the inclusion of a DVD.

'4' is due out on June 28th.

Disc 1
1. 1 + 1
2. I Care
3. I Miss You
4. Best Thing I Never Had
5. Party (feat. Andre 3000)
6. Rather Die Young
7. Start Over
8. Love On Top
9. Countdown
10. End Of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run The World (Girls)

Disc 2
1. Lay Up Under Me
2. Schoolin' Life
3. Dance For You
4. Run The World (Girls) (Kaskade Club Remix)
5. Run The World (Girls) (RedTop Club Remix)
6. Run The World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Club Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin