Monday, 7 February 2011

NEWS: Jessie J Scores Her First #1 With 'Price Tag'

Jessie J has bagged her first #1in the UK with her latest single 'Price Tag' featuring rapper B.o.B, knocking Bruno Mars' 'Grenade' down to #2.

Her debut single 'Do It Like A Dude' which peaked at #2 is still in the top 10 charts this week at #7.

Congrats Jessie!

Here's this week's Top 10 singles chart:

  1. Jessie J ft B.o.B - 'Price Tag'
  2. Bruno Mars - 'Grenade'
  3. Ke$ha - 'We R Who We R'
  4. Adele - 'Rolling In The Deep'
  5. Enrique Iglesias ft Ludacris - 'Tonight (I'm Loving You)'
  6. Diddy-Dirty Money ft Skylar Grey - 'Coming Home'
  7. Jessie J - 'Do It Like A Dude'
  8. Taio Cruz ft Kylie Minogue & Travie McCoy - 'Higher'
  9. Chris Brown - 'Yeah 3x'
  10. Chase and Status ft Liam Bailey - 'Blind Faith'

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin