Wednesday, 2 May 2012

ALBUM INFO: Usher - 'Looking For Myself' [ALBUM ARTWORK x TRACKLIST]

With his June 12th release date just around the corner for the new album, 'Looking For Myself', Usher has released to fans the official album cover and track list.

Looking For Myself’ Tracklist

1. Cant Stop Wont Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care for U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
8. Dive
9. What Happened to U
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons for the Lover
13. Sins of My Father
14. Euphoria

Are you excited for the new Usher album?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin