Wednesday, 31 August 2011

ALBUM ALERT: The Dream - '1977' [DOWNLOAD]

Nothing's better than downloading free music legally right?

Terius Nash, also known as The Dream, finally releases his well-awaited free internet album, entitled '1977'. In this 11-track album, expect features from Pharell, Big Sean and newcomer, Casha.

The album tracklist is as follows:

1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used to Be

3. Long Gone

4. Ghetto feat. Big Sean

5. Wedding Crasher

6. Rolex feat. Casha

7. Silly Introducing Casha

8. 1977 (Miss You Still)

9. Wish You Were Mine

10. This Shit Real Ni**a feat. Pharrell

11. Form of Flattery

Download: Terius Nash (The Dream) - '1977'

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think!

Blog Widget by LinkWithin